I & Me

I always, I always wanted to see you in a better way.

I wanted to see you, nurturing in your life.

I always wanted to see you, upcoming in your life.

Life is never been the same, as expected. There were always hiccups in your life.

I was weak and others made me think that more I was. I was made to fight, fight from fear, anger and anxiety. It was the crudity of me which made me think in other way, making me weaker day by day as passed on.

I kept on asking and indulging at every decision made by me, whether were they really right or wrong.

My heart impounding at every instance time passed on.

I wanted to be alone and I have always been alone in my way of thinking and in my way of accepting life.

 It is never been easy to be the way you are. It is never been easy to be acceptable by others.

I always used to think what if I was alone, then there would have been neither sorrows nor happiness and nor existence of me.

I have always been superficial, agonized, there was none who accepted me.

I was always degrading, and pushed aback at every turns of my life.

I remained nocturnal, when the world was sleep.

I was made awake and thought to see, the darkest nature of this world.

There was no other color in my life other than blackness in my eyes.

There will be a day when I will be awake and there will be a day when someone sees me though.

You will find me as your friend. As such it should be you, who should accept me and later others.

Every word said to me, every stain remained in me, would be changed if it would be me, who would be brought closer to you.

It will be the day when I will be smiling.

It will be the day when I will be happy.

I will be accepting the way it comes and I would be respecting your thoughts.

It will be the day when I will accept you, the way you were and the way will be.

 

 

Yours Beloved,

Me

2 thoughts on “I & Me

Leave a Reply

