GRIEF

Waiting and mourning

At your grave

For your absence in this world

My heart plunges in this hope

That one day you would respond to my wail

 

Resonating my moan

Now and Then

Hoping to be alive

With your presence

But none to respond

As my love, you were deceased

 

 

Every day in search of my love

I thy visit your place

You being rested

And me beside

Caressing & cuddling

So that you rest in peace

 

My every drop

At your soil

I saw a stem growing up

I know my dear you have responded

As my tear made you to grow

Evolving you into a beautiful flower

Making me pleasant all the way

7 thoughts on “GRIEF

Leave a Reply

