Cry Personified..!!

I cry

That’s my fate

 

I cry

Remembering you

 

I cry

Frustrating me

As I could

 

I cry

For no reasons

 

My heart beat rising in

Fear impounding in

As a lonely soul

Still surviving beneath

 

As I cry

I still love you

 

Every feeling impounding

Standing stale

With no soul and heart

 

No more tears

Every emotions drying within

 

Shrouding and scolding oneself

For the wrong doing

Done to you

 

No matter

One day

My love bestowed

With a wonderful life

The day you find

I will be personified

To search a new heart

 

As I cry

I still owe you

For the benefit

Of our soul

 

May thy peace flourish

As we have

To sustain this beautiful world 

5 thoughts on “Cry Personified..!!

  1. no doubt its nicely written but i dont like tears coz they are a sign of weakness and i believe in being strong 🙂

Leave a Reply

