Absence..!!

 

 

Overwhelmed me

At seeing you

 

The every sorrow

Was forbidden

The every narrow

Was widened

 

I was just

Surrendered

 

I was just me before

I was you just after

 

I loved you

For making me alive

 

Never understood

Your feelings

 

Never knew

I loved you so much

 

Your absence

Ruined me today

 

Lonely me

At this stance

Seeing none

In your absence

 

Only clouds gathered

For letting me cry

 

Only wind flattered

To make my tears flow away

 

It was you

Still Residing in me

 

Waiting at this shore

For my heart

To flourish my soul 

5 thoughts on “Absence..!!

  1. wow!
    So mesmerizing Shiva.
    This is what love has in common. It instantly strikes a chord because at one time or the other, we have all been a sweet victim of love!

Leave a Reply

