Lonely Burnt…!!

Never gone

Into a phase

Distressed

 

Feeling lonely

When I have so many

 

I am none to me

But at times I more than many

 

I should have learned

Long ago

 

But still haven’t

Loosing many

 

Loosing me

At my heart

And my soul

 

Hard to forgive

Me, more than you

 

For none reason

At my fault

Still said that it was you

Who was wrong

 

Making me lost

Even more

Who were common indeed

 

Thought to be harsh

This heart won’t suffice

In fact it will burn

With every deed

Wrong done to you

 

Will be different

As you need

Don’t complain me

That I was wrong again

 

I will be the candle

You will be the fire

I will burn till the end

Before I suffice you

Which you would never come to know

2 thoughts on “Lonely Burnt…!!

Leave a Reply

