Indeed Us..!

Not creeping in

Found you

At every instance

 

No bother

My problem

Hardest for me

 

I came to know

When you couldn’t handle

I came to know

When you sought to cry

But ain’t

Tried to be hard

Tried to be rocking

 

But this time

I came to know

More than me you

 

It was your guts

It was your supportiveness

Making me

Stand still

And every other

 

We all still love

As a friend

As a bro

Till every sorrow

Besides with me

Till every sorrow of everyone

Resides With me. 

Leave a Reply

