Nested..!!

As usual

Unsure

What to share

 

Again

Hatred

Loneliness

Losing me

Creeping me in

 

I said

You should be strong

For others

Who indeed knew

A fragile

Nature of me

 

Every other

Making to their nest

I was late

Searching in

Where to I belonged

I peeked

Terrified

 

 

I was scared

I saw the dusk

I saw other creatures

Haunting me

 

Darkness

Sound of Wizard

Shadow of me and you

Making me more

Endangered

 

I was lost

I was prey

To the realistic

Nature of this world

 

I was caged

I was freed

At every growling

Of your hum

 

Trying hard

To run away

 

Saw change

In atmosphere

 

I missed you

More than that

You missed me

 

Sudden thunder

Shower

Breaking my nerves

To go beneath

 

I searched for the air

I got the earth

Indeed it was

Grave for me

 

I reside beneath you

In this grave

 

I reside to be loved

Who were passer-by till now

6 thoughts on “Nested..!!

Leave a Reply

