Cheating Self

Image

Written for the The whitescape  110CC-contest, http://wp.me/p2JgCk-leImage

Your love and mine

Nevertheless never understood

Fate, present scenario deciding

 

Sheltered under warmth of you

No matter for wrong doing done by me

 

Breaking the cage of faith

Which you always had upon me

 

I never took you seriously

Cheating every then

Every life and love

 

I was inhuman

When I came to know

That my love had gone

Forgiving my sins

 

This being human

Always feel cheated

For being truth in life

 

Every drop of my blood

Stained in sorrow of you

 

Every second being away

Makes me closer to life

 

Drenched tears

Hope you be happy

I will be the same stoned person

As I was earlier…

ImageImageImage

IMAGE COURTESY: GOOGLE IMAGES

One thought on “Cheating Self

  1. Pingback: Voting of 2nd 110 CC | For the love of words

Leave a Reply

