Lone Soul

Image

 

Wet eyes

Closing in

 

Not able to see

Which I want

 

I was discarded

And the same I was now

 

Dreams just meant to be

Never could realize

What was happening with me

 

This wasn’t me

But as God said

Except the unexpected

 

I will be the same

Who would be true

 

But sometimes

Unable to share

 

Making harder

With every living within

 

Happiness with everyone

Loneliness with me

 

I shared with me

What was the wrath going on

 

I just love

Being alone

 

And I just hate

When I am alone

Leave a Reply

