Narrating many

Image

 

 

Narrating my life

Which I never understood till now

 

I thought learning failure

As which I got

Was this the thing, step to my success…

 

But what did I find

I found you

Deserted me at times

Flowered you at times

 

Who said happiness

Was getting in

 

I said

Happiness was losing you

 

As I wanted and will

Loosing many

 

I am degrade for you

But I am happy within

 

As for me love was

Gaining

Truth

Honesty

Belief

 

Not in you

But though in me

As seiflish was I

More than me for you I was

 

I will never suffice you

Until I respect

My next love

Whether it’s lost or not

 

For me respect lies

In every existence

 

Which I have come through

And which I haven’t

 

I will be the same mud

Which will be dry and wet

As you needed

I will be the same air

Purifying within

 

Never known

Making loved into me

 

 

Image

Image courtesy: Google Images

Leave a Reply

