Love in Air

Image

 

The lush green isle

Soothing my heart

I take deep breathe beneath

As the love in air exist between me and you

Love happens again

And I meet you here again

As my love towards you will be the same

Till I suffice on to this earth

Beholding you at every juncture of our lives

As I am in love with you againImage

 

This time at another isle

Drizzling rain you and me again

Holding you and hugging you

As none to see

As only me giving warmth and happiness again

Protecting you from being wet

No matter me being drained

As you are the only soul

To be sheltered in my heart

As I am in love with you againImage

Image

 

Every isle not being the same

This time at another isle

Deserted, heat and raking sun

Drenched with worries you again

As you finding none being here

I will be the one to drench your thirst again

I will be carrying your worries again

Thereby making you happy and comfort

As always I am in love with you again

 

No matter what comes in our lives

You will find me in every shadow of you

In the dark, in absence of my shadow

Just close your eyes and you will find me again

As you know that I am in love with you again.

 

Image

 

Image Courtesy: Google Images

One thought on “Love in Air

  1. Pingback: More awards and love! | Silent Confessions...

Leave a Reply

