White page

Image

 

 

I could be the same

Blank page

 

Trying to be colored

As you expected

 

I was the none to care

As for me I was again blank

 

Every colorful flower

I was the thorn

 

I was the substance

With no feelings

 

Every water

Mixing with whatever the situation is

 

I found myself unhealthy

Decolorizing my nature

 

 

 

But In any situations

Don’t expect my solutions

 

As I was far away moving on

 

You found every green

In every dark

 

As such this page

Written by me

Always untrue

 

And will be blank for you

Thinking that

One day

You would come and scribble

Every non sense

Which makes

Sense one day

For me

 

 

 

 

 

My book

As those unlimited page

 

Which will surely have a page

Unread and unwritten

 

Which at times

Makes you demoralize

 

At times makes you

Think of many

Who were never like me

 

Those were the days

And these are the days

 

Which you and me

Unknown

 

Even after nibbling

My heart

 

You will find

I will be there for you

 

As this page

Thought to be

Blank again

For inscribing

Every worry you had

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a comment