Being Self

Image

 

There will be a day

When I will be left alone

 

There was a day

When we were together

 

Never understood

Staying together

 

But surely will

Miss those days

 

When we argued

When we subsided with every other

 

When we quarreled

Other was quiet

 

When we listened

When other was high

 

When we moved

With every emotions

Ofcourse I brought

 

With every worry

Making you think and subsidized

Who I was

 

In fact I was

None other than

Disgraced

 

When I couldn’t share with you

Then how could I share with every other

 

But surely

Downgraded considered

 

There will be a day

When this uplifting person

Shows in every one’s life

 

I am sure

I will be something

Which one would be proud off

 

And I am off

As you think I am off

I being different

 

Never sayed to you

Will surely say in writing

As this is my world

That surely you will

Love one day

As every other hated in me

 

None other than me

Loving the way I was…

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

