Bothering Love

Image

 

Falling in Love

The day I saw you

 

Was your eyes

No, it was your smile

 

Was your fluttering hairs

No, It was your image

 

Many things as such

But was it I

When I saw you

 

Infatuation

Caring you every other step

Desertedness

Love mess

Happening on the same day

 

Dying for water

Cold within

Warmth for you

Happening on the same day again

 

My drop of vision

Making me shy

Rather than you

Happening on the same day again

 

Again and again

I smiling

Beautification in your heart

Making my heart go weird again

 

Was this love

I don’t know

And never ask again

 

Yes for me this was

As I am obliged to you

Happening on the same day again

The day when I met you

Your eyes and mine together

For a fraction of second

 

Making my life beautiful

For ever together again

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

4 thoughts on “Bothering Love

Leave a Reply

