Different Being..!!

Image

 

Dark Saturn existing

As always wrong deed showing in

 

A deed

Which none would accept

None would try to observe

 

One day

Moving alone

I thought to try

I accepted you

As none others were there

 

Happy soul was always busy

With people surrounding

 

Dissatisfied soul lonely

Thought you were the one

Satisfying me and my soul

 

You did made me learn

But at the cost losing me

Dissatisfying every other

Satisfying my emotions

 

I accepted I was with you

As we were none other

Than busy world

Busy every other

 

But we make

Learning each other

Failure at earlier stage

 

So that one day

We could sustain

In every other world

Henceforth

 

Image Source: Google Images

 

2 thoughts on “Different Being..!!

Leave a Reply

