Friends Relished

Image

 

 

Friends Relished

 

“This post is written for the 110 Creative Challenge Contest, hosted by Thewhitescape

               

Thought Presence

Seeing many

Heart lightened

 

A mother

Father and siblings

 

A Friend

None relation

 

Only hearts

Speaking each other

 

Ought to salute

Every situations presence

 

My absence

Quarreled

 

Eagerness waiting

To fulfill

You my heart

 

My presence

Can suffice

 

Only Seeing

Delighted my Friend

 

Meeting expectation

Through me

 

Sufficing Soul beneath

So that one day

 

Will be proud

Scolding

Hating

Harassing

More than that

Caring

Nurturing me

 

 

 

 

Thought of moving Far away

At times

 

But your love as a friend

Making me more volatile

Rigid at times

 

As I will

Always be there

No matter one day

Detaching me

 

As you entered

In my life

 

Uneasy for your exist

 

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

One thought on “Friends Relished

  1. Pingback: Cast your vote now – 6 & 7th editions of 110CC | For the love of words

Leave a Reply

