Pouring love

Image

 

“This post is written for the 110 Creative Challenge Contest, hosted by Thewhitescape

 

Pouring

Love

 

When I ought

To see through window

 

Dribble

Dazzle

Dwelling thoughts

 

With every moistened

Earth and heart

Making drenched

Every Moment

 

Unclear Image

Of you

 

Realistic

When you waked me up

 

Dreaming

Coziness beneath surface

Laid by you

 

None out there

Clearing dizziness inside

 

Saw you

Smiling at far

 

Went out

Trying to Capture

 

Every droplet of tear

That was raining

Through your heart

 

I saw none

Drenching in

Making me far aside

 

Looking far end

Many closer to my heart

Saw spreading my love

As running away for me

 

Spreading my arms

For the forgiveness

For the Loveliness

You had

As Rain too

Bought in happiness within

 Image

 

Image

Image Source: Google Images

3 thoughts on “Pouring love

  1. Pingback: Cast your vote now – 6 & 7th editions of 110CC | For the love of words

Leave a Reply

