Star Friends….

Image

 

 

Zillion stars awaits

Twinkling them

 

Glaring me

 

Standing on roof

For their existence

In reality

 

Every other twinkling

Hard to find my presence

 

On this earth

Many living beings

Ought to say

Ought to believe

 

I stand on those stars now

Ought to see earth alone

As a star for me

Many as always

 

This day being worshiped

As a friendship day

 

I stay all alone

Giving light within

So that my stars

Always twinkle in

 

No matter this earth

Called as a star for you

Fades one day

 

But every then

My living

Will bring brightness in your life

 

This friend

Never distinguished among any

As every star was

Twinkling in its own way

 

For me

Every glow found in you

Makes my day

 

 

Every stare

Being indifferent

Always soothing

In one way or the other

 

Every stare

Being indifferent

Always being felt warmth

In your arms

 

As every friend

Considered as a star

In my life

Owing you always many of my life

 

I flourish

On this little thing

So that one day

Even this star called to be earth

Brings happiness and proud for you

 

Has sky being limits for many

But this sky outreaches

Making you me

Together

 

Staying far away

 Reaching each other one day

 

As every life being beautiful

In every presence and absence

As every friend is a star

Illuminating and making rich

Life of this pie on this earth

 

As always close your eyes

As always see the sky

You will find me

I finding you

As always beholding you

Being in every part of our life

As we celebrate Friendship day

Every moment in our life

Image Source: Google Images (rockloveaustin.com)

Leave a Reply

