Finding Many…

Image

 

Image

 

 

Love and friendship

Togetherness

Never left the difference

 

Love alone

Other gender implicated always

 

Friendship alone

Was to any

 

Love and Friendship alone

But somewhat

Togetherness

Bought and found in me

 

 

Common thing

Attaching emotions

Difficult to detach every then

 

Uncommon things

If you come to know

Surely tell me

 

As For me love and friendship

Be siding in my heart

Never left you alone

 

At times thinking on those

Sea shore

Mountains

Cliffs

Standing all alone

As I was missing

You all together

 

In all cherished

Will be remembered

Each day

 

For the one

Lost

About to gain

And Gained in my dreams though

 

I suppose

Finding

Friendship

Love

Sometimes altogether

 

Was none

Else finding me

 

Image Source: Google Images (arangantkblog.blogspot.com, albinalone.webs.com)

Leave a Reply

