As For me and you…..!!

Image

 

 

Here comes down the heart

 

Never meant to share

Never meant to be shared

 

Which you and me never knew

 

Life ought to be soreness for some

Life meant to be much happiness

 

At times forgotten

At times laid down the earth

 

 

Rolling on the beauty

Of never finding you in any heart though

 

Loved to be a part of life

That all always shared its toughness

That was hard to gulp…

 

Finding me at every instance for you

Forgetting my tears within

Even though mine was thick

When a simple reason

Was important to resolve you

 

I ought to be always with you

No matter how hard I was with me

 

As for me

My existence starts with you

 

As for me

My transparency starts with your well being

 

As for me

I will be unresolved at times

 

As for me

I will be loved to resolve many problems within

 

As for me

I will forget me, until finding happiness within you

 

 

As for me

You won’t find any other shoulder better than me

 

Image Source: Google Images (www.tumblr.com -) http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/head-on-shoulder

 

5 thoughts on “As For me and you…..!!

  1. Shiva..excellent!!… I was wondering was why that pic at the beginning…. You just stolen away the show at the last line … Loved it… Keep writing…

Leave a Reply

