Song of love…!!

ImageImageImage

 

 

Singing song from the heart

As never been before

 

You’re my lady love

As far as I could see

You’re my brightest star

Who always twinkled in my heart

 

Singing from the heart

As never been before

 

You are my soul and dream

As I could have never seen

 

You are my morning hope

You are my journey for the day

You are my dream of sleep

 

Singing from heart

As I could have never been

 

You are my seasons of life

My every rain, to drench my thirst of love

My every ray of hope, bringing brightness into life

My every cold and warmth, making us closer together

 

Singing from my heart

As I could have been

 

My every flower indeed

My queen of bee

My sweetness of honey meant to be

 

As singing again from my heart

As we could never have thought

 

This being the happiest moment

Glaring and staring each other

With every ambush

Shying each other away

 

Singing from the heart

Moving far from fear

Approaching each other

Holding hand in hand

And making every promise

So that we will be together always

 

As singing from the heart again

Never meant to depart ever

For the years mean to come again

 

As this song of love

Was meant for two hearts

Residing and nurturing each other

                                                                             

As love amongst us

Would never end

 

As singing from the heart

Would never end

And was not to mean to end again……!!

 

Image Source: Google Images

1)      www.music2movies.org

2)      footage.shutterstock.com 

3)      nadinerocks.wordpress.com –

Leave a Reply

