Unresolved Doubts…!!

Image

 

 

Closed eyes

So that none could see me

What one was

 

Closed heart

So that people till now

That I was invertible different from them

 

Closed mind

As solutions you needed

So that one could resolve me

 

As always solutions and problems

Never meant, as we learnt mathematics of life

It all turned on, how we resolved it

And how we still caress the unanswered one

 

Sometimes hurt burns

For the questions accumulated

Giving the same reason of answer to many

 

As I am not a superficial God

To answer you the best

 

Being human

Was just to sustain you

Sometimes more than me

 

Being human at times

When none could understand the problems within

No need a condolence from any

As this heart always had better than many

 

As this heart was always with you

To resolve yours and none mine

 

So that one day I could help many

And as always I am the best to resolve me

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

 

Leave a Reply

