Selfish Love Regained…!!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Cruising on a ship

A captain, sailor and members together

My love as always comfortable in my arms too

 

 

Flying on a plane

A pilot, crew member

Screwing air controller and worrying passengers too

But my love of well being was comfortable in my arms too

 

 

Travelling on a lonely road

A driver, a companion

None could you see

As happiness was on the road

As one thought about it

But my love of well being was comfortable in my arms too

 

Sometimes blue sky with clouds

In air

Sometimes blue waves

In water

Sometimes lonely desert

On road too

 

 

Green Jungle with life

Yellow Deserted with thorns

Water with submerged love

 

Fresh air of aroma

Existed at different scenario

As breathing in

Was tough again

 

One day

When I was selfish

Only thinking about me

I was the owner

Of sailing through the breeze in sea

Of screaming through the air at altitude

Of sustaining loneliness in bizarre of sun in road

As there were none this time

I would think about too

 

As one had thought of happiness beyond

But I got, what I never thought

 

Loving self alone was not the nature

As nature bequeathed

In loving everyone

Till the life

For the members coming in ones lives

 

None to forget

None to regret later

Better to understand

With what we have

And what others don’t have

 

Love yourself

More than that

Love to others

So that they love in

What you were not in

 

As life starts in

Not expecting though

But giving love for others too

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

2 thoughts on “Selfish Love Regained…!!

Leave a Reply

