Candle Learnt Too…!!

Image

 

 

Many things to share

But was told never too

 

I was told

I would never develop

I couldn’t have walked

When I was hurt

At times accident

At times reality

 

I was told

I couldn’t be like you

As you thought in

 

You wanted me to

Be as per your acceptance

 

None could have define

When I accepted the same

When you couldn’t be

 

Hope restrained

Hope meant to shower on me

 

You would never know

As I could be in

 

My heart in though

Always lighting

A little candle of light

Of within

When there was no power for you

 

A little candle to say

Who lost his significance

When there was light upon you

 

As I would never know

Burning from within

When I could light

So many hearts within

No matter what I was

Burning me within

 

There would be a day

When this candle would burn

Till its end to come in

You will be sure

Reminding of every light of love within

 

As a candle for hours

As a light in your heart

For many years of love to come

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

2 thoughts on “Candle Learnt Too…!!

Leave a Reply

