Child Born For You….!!

Image

 

 

At times

I was young too

 

Sparkling eyes

Unnoticed notation

 

Crying

As god meant too

 

Making my nails

Filled with dirt

When I was asleep

Working for you though

 

At my age of birth

Seeing you mom and dad happy though

 

Growing in your shelter

Warmth and happiness

Under your arms

 

Seeing me smile and naughty

You laughed with my mother

 

Pissing on shoulders of my dad

Mother laughed on to you too

 

Nourished, Cultured

Every small saying by you

 

I simply bowed

Unknowingly to almighty

Called  you

 

Remembering

Your childhood

As parents you

 Still being young

 

My granny

Was the one

Who taught you

How to caress me

 

And I still behold

You and every other finger

Even when I wasn’t young to walk alone

 

I simply cry

To behold in your arms

 

I simply laugh

When you never understood

Be acting you all the way

 

 

I lay under our arms

Rather in bed

Making me sleep

When you told me

Unheard and never understood stories

 

I was young though

 

Grannies and grandpa

Rejoicing for their sons and daughter birth again

 

I know my stare at times

Made you think twice

That what I think about

 

Smiling and giggling

As you posed

In every photograph with me

 

Peddling my legs

Playing with my dad

Sucking and licking my fingers

As I was kissing you my mom

 

I slept in your dreams

And you always in mine

 

That’s what called me

A new born baby

 

Image Source: Google Images (heartprintphotography.com  )

2 thoughts on “Child Born For You….!!

Leave a Reply

