Limits..!!

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Thunder dreams

Shattered many

 

Testing times

Failing at times

 

Closed my eyes

At times closed my dreams

 

Dreams unnatural at times

As I never accepted it

 

Waking up

With sudden storm

Thunder, bolted on me

 

Saw none

Close to me

As I was far away in reach

 

Waking up

Tears at times

For no reasons

As I wasn’t the natural way

 

Trying to Close

Every dream of sleep

A hope

For the people I was with

 

Crossing limits

For you though

As I felt

I was in limits

 

Limits

Of sufficing me

 

Last breath

Of happiness

Was the only hope

 

As last breath

Could any

 

Time limits

Situations at limit

 

As I was the one

With weird limits

Trying to be far away

 

No matter

This time not ending

A good limit

 

As I don’t have the answer

Being within

My limit of thoughts

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

