Reciprocal Felt…!!

Image

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

Feelings

Damn Feelings

 

At times fruit

And a poisoned mushroom too

 

Growing and nurturing

As we nurtured it too

 

Subtle nature

As one couldn’t be

A natural mankind

Who always thought

Of being else

 

Expectations of lot

Lot being ruined

 

Loving every else

Else being hatred at times

 

Times of giggling

Everyone did

Giggling Times

At me, when I couldn’t be me

 

Sharing of love

Love shared at many

 

Hatred to me

I hated of loving every

 

Ruined at occasions

Occasions restrained me

 

Me at love

Love unrecognized many…

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

