Different As You Thought Again..!

Image

 

 

Delicate though

Vigil though

 

As you felt

In every situation

I was unrealistic

 

I was meant to be treated

As I gave my happiness to you

 

My wealthiest lies in you

As I expect a smile from you

 

No matter learning’s

Which even if I knew

Deliberated learnt unknowingly from you

 

I lay

I lie

I cry

I see

Worthiness in me too

At times many

You haven’t still in me

 

For me

It was

You though

Your happiness

Your well being

 

I hope

I get happiness

In all

 

No matter

Whether I Existed

 

No matter

I really sufficed

As your perception was

 

Image Source: Google Images

3 thoughts on “Different As You Thought Again..!

Leave a Reply

