Closed Enclosed..!!

imagesCARKZIYG

imagesCA82BQQ2

Closed my eyes

In deep sleep

Restraining from

Vision yet to see

Closed my hand

In deep fissure

Suppressing from

Uncontrolled measures

Closed my mind

In deep thoughts

Bamboozled nerves

In finding paths

Closed my heart

Never expelling you

Making you remain

In my vein

Closed my Feelings

In deep pain

Henceforth heartless

Hurting None

Closed my breath

Nostalgic smell

Henceforth thought

Respiring through you

Closed in enclosed

Tied within

Breaking shackles was in need

Living for others whatever comes in

 

Poetry, Fiction, Memoir, Closed, Enclosed, You, Me, Thoughts, Air, Many, Think, Tied, Desire, Emotions, Flow, Heart, Mind

Leave a Reply

