Falling from….!!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

ImageImage

 

 

Falling from the sky

Closing Endurance

Of love on to you

 

Falling from

A high belief

Of friendship beneath

 

With open hands

Tears in eyes

Smile on face

Just for you though

 

No matter

That lied beneath

 

With accepting every other

Closing my left out emotions

 

With losing my weight and me

With gaining happiness

 

When I saw in air

Reaching earth

 

In between

A phase of life

 

Called surveillance

Of lying into your arms

Of laying my head on to you

 

As one day with gravity

Suppressed feelings

Will reach this earth

 

No matter either stone

Beheading me

 

No matter flowers of bed

Bestowing me

 

In all I lay

In a dream of world

Called belief

And that’s you

My friend, love and hope

 

 

As I never accepted from you

Other than my peaceful

Short moment

Before I live this earth

When I touched it

Called your heart…..!!

 

Image Source: Google Images

2 thoughts on “Falling from….!!

Leave a Reply

