Still Questioned…!!

Image

 

 

 

 

Awake

Still thinking about

That was going on

 

Told truth

That I love you

 

But I was the one

Discarded

Disregarded

Far off

Moved off

 

Never mind

Still I moved away

Still I love

No matter you

 

Still staring

At the things which you shared

For the smile which made cry

For the cry that made us involve

 

Still never mind

What we were

Will we were

What to be about

Still remains a question for me……

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

