More Loved….!!

Image

 

 

Closed Eyes

Embraced you

 

Waiting for sleep

To dream of you

 

Touching every now and then

Feelings and moments shared with you

 

Remembering the last breath

Before depart

Close enough

And the aroma still exists

 

Touch of you resting on my shoulders

Touch of petals on to my lips

Touch of you lying on to my heart

 

Incredible and unforgettable

That I still remember you

 

Drop of tear shedding in

As every drop made me love you more

 

For the reason

As I have never found

Someone like you

Someone who would love me more than me

 

Nothing to compare

But making me fall into love

For your every care and belief on to me

 

I still hope

I would keep my promise

As long as until my last breath

 

Image Source: Google Images

2 thoughts on “More Loved….!!

    • hey Debarati… thanks a lot for considering me part of this award and I was overwhelmed… you made my day and in fact night when I am still working here at my office…

      Thanks once again and keep blogging and keep reading my blogs too…!!

Leave a Reply

