Lost Life….!!!

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

 

Sitting idle

At one end

Waiting for the death

When I came to know I was a part to be included

 

Cried, Clasped

None to hold

 

Other than my feelings

As to why it was me

 

Tears initially meant to flow

Later on lost faith and path

As again I was dried

 

Creeping worries

Touching my soul

Pulling my hairs

As to why I was the one

 

When I tried to console

Every soul coming my way

 

My soul and body lost

For nothing called natures best

As I still couldn’t be my best

 

My worthiness of living was lost

As I couldn’t know my worth

As none knew my worth about

 

 

I stand in mourning

Drowning in quick sand

Clay to specify me

Dirt filled feelings

Rain meant to erase my tears

Wind meant to face off

Sun meant to dry off

 

Dying as a soul

Living as a heart in many

 

Rebirth of me

As a child

Onto your arms

As I wish to be child

With new dreams and aspiration

As my mother earlier, now and then…..

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

