Called Orphan Santa…!!

Image

 

 

 

Every other child

Waiting for Santa’s gift

 

For the night they prayed

And very next day they got

 

I was the child

When I came to know

In this world

That I was still begging for bread

And I was alone with my many friends

 

I don’t know how to celebrate the festival

I know how to rejoice among

 

I don’t know how to wonder about future

I know how to caretake of my present

 

 As my Christmas gift lied in

With my matureness and my replica

 

As I was the one lonely

What you thought

 

As I was the one with happiness

In this world then you

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

