Flamboyant Whisper

Image

 

 

Utter silence

Whispered in ears

Shared Feelings

Words from heart

 

Sometimes none

To hear and share

 

Shadow pretended

To play with lights

At darkness left me alone

 

Seeing in mirror

I was not alone

Reflecting replica

That I did all alone

 

Lying in the dark

Cry unseen

That I felt it was

Unheard and unseen

 

Scared and sacred

As I was unnatural

Weird in my way

 

Called a joker

Bringing smiles on other

Never thought of self

Way behind in life

A melancholic

Outcome of failure and depression

 

At times

Present, Past

Now and then

Couldn’t be a natural part called you

 

Resonance of these

Upcoming now and then

As I was swept away

By my weirdness

Again and again

 

Image Source: Google Images (http://gallygan.deviantart.com/art/sad-Joker-97115261)

2 thoughts on “Flamboyant Whisper

Leave a Reply

