Loved Me….!!

Image

 

Breathing in and out

Was me…

Or was it really me.

 

As I still figure out

That turned it around

 

Was it you

Or absence of me

 

The more I did

I thought about me

 

As I couldn’t breathe

For thy self

As I couldn’t know

That lied in me

 

In all a bettered nature

Soul life was giving equal justice

With no reasons behind

 

In all a better person

Soul life was meant to love

With no hatred behind

 

As I still love me

More than anyone in my life……

 

As I still give

A better space than any in my life though…….

 

Image  Source: Google Images

2 thoughts on “Loved Me….!!

Leave a Reply

