Other than my heart…!!!

save_my_heart_with_your_love_by_lunapopelka

 

 

A cry for a cry

A love for a love

 

As thought

Prevalence of me

Sustained from leaving

This world

 

Surrounded by many

Clawing their thoughts on me

As outreach of mine being absent

 

Surrounded by none

But with a tear and a lonely feeling within

To sustain the grievance going on

 

Running hard

Behind many

Just to show that I could have been better like you

 

Running hard

Many left behind

As I was far off where none could reach

As I was lone now and then

 

Teaching life

Life teaching

Felt within

Nothing was true other then my own heart

 

 

Image Source: Google Images

Leave a Reply

